Thanks Lonely Planet!

It’s an exciting day in the world of blogging for Barefoot inked.

As of today, this little blog of mine is going to be published on the Lonely Planet website at www.lonelyplanet.com daily.

For every relevant and irrelevant thought that I have, for every adventure I take, for every blunder I make in my foreign world – thousands of people will have the opportunity to read, comment and generally abate me for it.

It’s great to have the opportunity to share my travel blogs and photography with people around the world who are dreaming of doing what I am doing and dreaming of seeing the world – and if my stories from my travels get people to get off the couch and buy that ticket, pack that backpack and experience something new, then that’s really great!

So, readers, whoever you are… Thank you for your support… on with a new era of the blog!

Comments
One Response to “Thanks Lonely Planet!”
  1. TheOtherS says:

    Congratulations lovely!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

